ICSAA-European.jpg

 Room 1: Zoom id: 867 8394 8718 
Passcode: 121212
 Room 2: Zoom id: 898 8446 7588
Passcode: 121212

ALL WELCOME CAMERA OPTIONAL
🇮🇪😃😁👍

Sunday June 13th 2021 

Tús Nua Presents
Locked Out Of Heaven: Zoom Life 


Hello folks, Tus Nua are hosting event on the 13th of June. It will  be a speaker meeting on how people got sober during COVID what where their challenges and how they over came them. 

🔊🔊 SPEAKERS 🔊🔊
SECULAR AA IRELAND 
Kim O 🇺🇸
Westside Agnostics 
Joy 🇺🇸

HOSTED BY 
TÚS NUA
Gra B 🇮🇪

Also Featuring 
BEYOND BELIEF
Joe C 🇨🇦

Option 1😎👍
👇👇🏻👇🏼👇🏽👇🏾👇🏿
http://bit.ly/tusnuazoom

Option 2😎👍
👇👇🏻👇🏼👇🏽👇🏾👇🏿
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86783948718?pwd=ZjdHRU1kQThsbnVNM0VlZmVaUy95Zz09

Option 3😎👍
👇👇🏻👇🏼👇🏽👇🏾👇🏿
CODE = 86783948718
PASSWORD = tusnua

🕰️⏱️ TIMES ⌚⏰
Irish/UK Time 8pm
EST 3pm
PST 12pm
AEST 5am  (Monday)


https://tusnua.org

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 12.51.15 PM

*MONDAYS*
FreeThinkers CoDA
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82982989012?pwd=elBmeXVTLytVTVVscXhGK1FjcDdxZz09

Code: 82982989012
Password: ftcoda


🇮🇪Irish Time 2:00pm
🇪🇺CET 3:00pm
🇺🇸EST 9:00am
🇺🇸PDT 6:00am
🇦🇺AEDT 1:00am Tues 
🇳🇿NZDT 3:00am Tues 

If anyone is interested in a free-thinking/secular coda meeting please follow the link directly below and join the  WhatsApp group ☺️
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
https://chat.whatsapp.com/E44qyG9mM8eJWGicUVD9h9

Freethinkers pamphlet meeting.jpg

Zoom ID: 854 649 798

VarietiesSE flyer wk 1.jpg

Zoom id: 828 6117 8567 
Passcode: 121212

Stone-v2.png

Send Jen an email at

jenben15936@gmail.com

for more details or to sign up!