sm Refresh Arrow.png

Be sure to refresh this page so the information is current

recovery expansion project, secular aa, aa meetings, atheist, agnostic, non religious, alcoholics anonymous

Once (or twice) a month our group "invades" another group to give them support and grow our fellowship. Right now we're visiting online meetings only.

This Month's Meetings.png

"Living Sober" for All (Beginners Welcomed)

Wednesday, May 25th
5 PM ET / 2 PM PT

Meeting ID: 864 2466 1545   
Password: 578705
Direct Link HERE

Pigeon Coop Agnostics (Open Discussion)

Sunday, May 29th
3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT

Meeting ID: 206 236 6675
Passcode: 508344
Direct Link HERE

TRIVIA STAMP.png